Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 375

"My Second son just got his Braces off today!!! 2 down 2 to go!! So thankful for Dr. Guymon and his team. Always such a pleasure to come in. It’s amazing to me that with all the people that come here that he remembers each of us personally. Not to mention Beautiful teeth!! Thanks again. I’m happy to have the next 2 of my boys come as well!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"This office is absolutely amazing!! The people are great and really do a fantastic job at making your teeth look absolutely perfect at the end. I highly recommend coming here because it is just and overall amazing experience! They make getting braces somehow fun!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"We have been able to go to Dr Guymon for all 3 of our girls! They love his fun caring personality and the friendly staff that’s always so welcoming! We would definitely recommend choosing Dr. Guymon for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"My teeth look great and it took less time than expected! Great and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Amazing! We have always enjoyed the service we have received at Guymon. Their office is clean and family friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"We love Dr Guymon! He did great with my daughter’s teeth. Staff was always friendly. Financial department very helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Dr. Guymon is highly recommended. Dr. Guymon and the staff are very helpful and friendly. My daughter said, “she has enjoyed her experience with braces”. She is even a little sad, but happy to get them off. I will definitely be coming back if my son needs braces. Thank you Guymon Orthodontics for making my daughters beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Dr. Guyman and his staff are fabulous. Two of my kids have Guyman smiles and they are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Great experience-super positive, fun staff...highly recommend Dr Guymon"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Awesome Orthodontist! Great staff! No unepxected surprises! My daughter Maddie is very happy! Her smile is beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Both my son and daughter have been patients of Dr. Guymon, I would highly recommend NOT going anywhere else. Dr. Guymon and his his team are absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Dr Guymon and his staff are all very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They took our sons overbite and crooked teeth from bad to fab."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Could not ask for a better outcome. The while team here is absolutely amazing. After a long wait, today is the day off the braces coming off and he has the perfect smile. Want a beautiful smile with top A service, go see Dr. Guyman and his team."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Dr.Guymon is an amazing"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"The staff is Super nice and fun!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Amazingly friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Friendly and happy staff great service and amazing quality of work. Kids teeth look fantastic! Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"My parents thought braces would be a great Christmas gift
And a year later they were right!
The staff is always cheerful and plesent to be around. They made having braces fun
"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"There workers were just amazing! My teeth turned out really well."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"My son had a wonderful experience and loved the way his teeth looked."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Thank you so much for a better smile"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I am so happy with my so sons result from braces. Dr. Guymon and his staff is amazing and so patient. My son had some crazy looking teeth (teeth over lapping and one permanent tooth broken off) and now his teeth are beautiful. I would highly recommend him. Thank you so much Dr. Guymon."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"We can’t believe how quickly 18 months have passed and Paisley has a beautiful, perfect smile!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best of the best - always made Paisley feel comfortable and at ease. We would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone wanting a perfect smile!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"We can’t believe how quickly 18 months have passed and Paisley has a beautiful, perfect smile!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best of the best - always made Paisley feel comfortable and at ease. We would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone wanting a perfect smile!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Thank you so much for my new smile I really appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Dr Guymon and his staff are absolutely incredible! From the consultation to the aftercare, we’ve had nothing but a positive experience. Everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is fun and inviting for the kids, the office(s) are clean and inviting...I can’t say enough!! My son can now smile with confidence, and Dr. Guymon has given him a priceless gift. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"They are amazing! So kind and helpful. Really took the time with are family. Will be bringing the next two here also!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"We love Guymon Orthodontics! 4 of our kids have had braces and are excited about their new smiles! They have two convenient locations and are always friendly and accommodating. Our kids always enjoy coming to their appointments."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Great job, her smile looks as beautiful as always!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Patient with one son who was not very compliant with the rubber bands!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Outstanding staff! Very sweet and attentive. We are very impressed with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Outstanding staff! Very sweet and attentive. We are very impressed with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Fabulous and fun office. The staff is friendly. The appointments always run on time. I would come back again in a heartbeat."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Another great experience with Dr Guymon and his excellent staff. So happy with the beautiful smile they gave my daughter. Super friendly and easy to work with. They know what they are doing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr. Guymon it's a wonderful, family oriented professional. He was able to work with payments, schedules, and even a possible move. (Which didn't happen) My daughter was very comfortable with all of the staff who are professional and so kind. You can tell that the staff love their job and the environment is very welcoming. I am so happy with the services we received!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"These folks are absolutely professional. They have changed our daughters outlook a few years ago and now our sons. Perfect smiles."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best! They’ve done a great job on our boy’s braces, and he replaced my retainers as well. We won’t go anywhere else!

Thanks Dr. G and staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Absolutely deserves a 10 out 10!! We have been coming to Dr Guymon’s Meridian office for about 4 or 5 years and it has always been a great experience. All the ladies are wonderful, professional and do a fantastic job. Dr Guymon knows what he is doing and has done fantastic work on my daughter’s teeth. Not only a super orthodontist but an all around great person. Very kind, friendly and doesn’t make you feel uneasy or uncomfortable. Did a beautiful job!! Thank you Dr Guymon and to the whole team!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"I am so happy with my new smile! I brought my son in to have his teeth looked at and while they took care of him, they also talked me into getting my teeth fixed. It is one of the best decisions I have ever made! I am so excited to show off my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Everything was done perfect. Every single appointment was done super fast and efficient. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"We had such an amazing experience with Dr. Guymon and all of his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Max just finished his treatment with Dr. Guyman and we couldn’t be happier (third family member!!)! We love Dr. Guyman and his staff! Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 375

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com